काव्या झरेकर

hindu shimpi bride shimpi matrimony brides
  • Description
  • More

marathi mulinchi whatsapp number

I am born and brought up in Jalgaon. I come from a middle class family. I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring and hardworking,I enjoy travelling, watching movies, going out for dinner, and having great intellectual conversations.

FAMILY DETAILS :

Father - Qualification- Electrical Engineer, Retired from BEST

Mother- House Wife

Sister- Qualification- BSC, LLB, She is Married, Working in Indoco Remedies Limited, Stays at Dahisar

Brother in Law- Qualification Solicitor (U.K).

Education :

Educational Qualification : B.COM, C.S, LLB

Occupation :

Working as Company Secretary in Reputed Group located at Lower Parel

   AGE 31 YEARS Weight 62 KG  Hight 5.6   Birth date 08/07/1988  Birth time 09:30 PM   Hindu, Shimpi

 

Whatsapp Number +91 8142306***     

Email id  *avya**2319**@gmail.com    

Contact Number  +919014256***   

SEND SMS ON +919014256***   

ADDRESS  -   Kavya Yezarkar, Gan***  Apartment, 25, Ring Rd, Pratap Nagar, Jalgaon, Maharashtra  - 425001.          
Phone: +919014256***

EDUCATION

Higher Education - CS, Bachelor in Law

Year of Passing   -  2011

           College     -     The Institute Of Company secretaries Of India, Sector 15, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai,

                              Maharashtra - 400614.                           

            School  -   Podar International School, NH 6, 335/1 Opp: Bambhori Octroi Naka, Jalaram Nagar, Jalgaon,

                            Maharashtra - 425002,               

  WORKING DETAILS Working as Company Secretary in Reputed Group located at Lower Parel. My Annual Income is up to Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh. 

            

FAMILY DETAILS 

#Hindu  #Marathi #Shimpi

FAMILY STATUS -Middle Class     

FAMILY TYPE -Nuclear Family  

FATHER   -  Retired

MOTHER -  Housewife

  BROTHER -  1 brother

  SISTER  - 1 sister of which 1 married

  LIVING IN -  Jalgaon

   NATIVE CITY  - Jalgaon

  ADDRESS -     Kavya Yezarkar, Gangotri Apartment, 25, Ring Rd, Pratap Nagar, Jalgaon, Maharashtra  - 425001.

   EATING HABITS 

   Mostly Vegetarian   Occasionally Non Vegetarian  Drink-  Doesn't Take Alcoholic Drink      

  SMOKING  Doesn't Smoke    

DRIVING LICENSE - Have 2 and 4 Wheeler License 

  LIVE WITH - Lower Parel with Friends

   Earning Source - Working as Company Secretary in Reputed Group located at Lower Parel. My Annual Income is up to

                                      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh.

       Monthly Income 50,000/- to 55.000/-

       Monthly spend up 10,000/-to 15,000/- Monthly

WHAT SHE LIKES ................

  Watching Hindi  and English Movies     Making Food at Home   Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Disco, House Music   Reading Classic literature, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Business / Occupational,  Favourites : all types       Watching serials and Sports/ Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga 

 Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts    Shopping with friend    Party with Friend     Traveling   Gardening

WHAT SHE IS LOOKING FOR

    Education - Post Graduate

    AGE - 33 to 39

   Marital Status -   Never Married

  ₹ Annual Income - INR 25 lakhs to 30 lakhs

  Working With - Business / Govt Officer/ Engineer

  Religion / Community -  Hindu, Shimpi

   Mother Tongue  -   Marathi/Hindi/English

State Living in - Maharashtra

Diet - Veg/ Non -Veg

Maratha Brides
Find Brides Online‎
Never Married